Do not show notification for Google auth error

The Google address book sychronization sometimes fails to authenticate,
while the next one 2 minutes after works.

For now, we can hide this annoying notification to the user.
1 job for 3430-hide-sync-notification in 2 minutes and 5 seconds (queued for 1 second)