Deletion of paused system updated is not intuitive
In order to delete a paused update the user has to long-press on the paused update, which is not very intuitive.
To trigger this issue:
- Start to download a system update
- Pause the download before it is finished
- Wait until the next system update is available
- Download and install the new system update
Pressing the "Resume" button just opens a notification:
When a newer update is installed I would expect that the "Resume" button is replaced by a "Delete" button, since the "Resume" button has no functionality in this case.