Text Copy Popup stays open longer than expected
Under certain conditions the text copy popup does not close when the selected text is no longer onscreen.
Steps to reproduce
- Start the webbrowser
- click the three horizontal lines which are shown on the topright of the spot website
- click on Preferences
- scroll down to the Search URL
- click once on the URL so that the whole URL is selected
- click a second time on the URL so that the copy popup shows (see screenshot 1 below)
- scroll upwards until the URL is no longer onscreen (see screenshot 2 below)
What is the current behavior?
The copy popup is still visible although the selected text is no longer onscreen
What is the expected correct behavior?
Usually the copy popup is only visible when the selected text is visible onscreen. For consistency reasons in this case the behavior should be the same