Automatically remove updates once installed
We would like to remove automatically the updates installed on the device.
What is the current behavior?
After an update is applied, it remains available in Updater until the user manually remove it.
What is the improved behavior?
Delete updates when installed ticked by default
What does it bring?
Save disk space
Apply an update an confirm it is not available anymore in the Updater after the reboot.
Ideally, this new behavior should also apply for all users (and not only for fresh install).